Skip to Content
Loading...

Our Management

Aaron P. Neilson

Dining Services Director

Aaron P. Neilson
909.869.2788
apneilson@cpp.edu

Southern California native Aaron Neilson obtained his degree in culinary arts at Western Culinary Institute and in business administration at Strayer University in Washington D.C. Aaron has worked on several college campuses since 1992, including Loyola Marymount University, The Claremont Colleges, Chapman University, the University of La Verne, and the University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Aaron resides with his wife and daughters in Alta Loma.

David Corral

Dining Services Associate Director

David Corral
909.869.4106
decorral@cpp.edu

Samantha Broyles

Dining Services, Employment Services Generalist

Samantha Broyles
slbroyles@cpp.edu

 

Oscar Villanueva

Kellogg West, Senior Food & Beverage Manager/Catering

Oscar Villanueva
909.869.2187
ohvillanueva@cpp.edu

Oscar graduated from the University of Commerce in Guadalajara, Mexico with a bachelor's degree in business administration. He has been part of the hotel and food industry since the mid-1980s. Prior to his position at Kellogg West, Oscar served as the director of food and beverages for Hilton Hotels Corporation for 28 years. His favorite part of the dining and hotel industry is the sense of accomplishment he gets when the final product is finished and the customer is satisfied. In his free time, Oscar enjoys playing golf and taking walks with his wife, Davona.

Claudia Aguilar

Dining Services, Purchasing Manager

Claudia Aguilar
coaguilar@cpp.edu

Martha DeAlba

Residential Dining, Operations Manager

Martha DeAlba
macelaya@cpp.edu

Tonya Tardd

Dining Services, Executive Chef

Tonya Tardd

tatardd@cpp.edu

Jose Rodriguez

Kellogg West, Executive Chef

Jose Rodriguez
jrodriguez2@cpp.edu

Brenda Garcia

Student Nutritionist

Brenda Garcia
bgarcia2@cpp.edu

Donna Bebensee

Bronco Bucks, Office Systems Manager

Donna Bebensee
909.869.3195
dbebensee@cpp.edu

Sandra Cain

BSC, Multi-Unit Manager

Sandra Cain
909.869.4115
spcain@cpp.edu

Sandy has been working in the food industry since the late 1980s. For ten years she worked as the director of campus catering for Aramark, which serves the University of La Verne, before moving on to retail operations manager at Hoag Memorial Hospital. Sandy returned to higher education in 2004 when she started working for the Cal Poly Pomona Foundation, where she oversees 21 food operations. With her extensive experience, Sandy is highly skilled in management, public relations, customer service, human resources, P&Ls, inventory control, and team building.

Rosa Morales

Retail Foods, Multi-Unit Manage

Rosa Morales
909.869.6004
rymorales@cpp.edu

Joseph Samoza

CCMP, Multi Unit Manager

Joseph Samoza

Melody Young

Innovation Brew Works, Manager

Melody Young
mpyoung@cpp.edu

Eric Bassett

Innovation Brew Works, Head Brewer

Eric Bassett
909.869.6197
ejbassett@cpp.edu

Juliana Freese

Starbucks, Store Manager

Juliana Freese
jmfreese@cpp.edu

Aneth Mahmood

Subway/Saddles Café, Manager

Aneth Mahmood
ammahood@cpp.edu

Maria Nino

Qdoba, Manager

Maria Nino
mnino@cpp.edu

Erika Barajas

Round Table Pizza, Operations Floor Supervisor

Erika Barajas

Brenda Verdugo

Einstein Bros. Bagels/Pony Express @ Campus Center Marketplace and CLA/Pony Express @ CBA Manager

Brenda Verdugo
909.69.4273
bbverdugo@cpp.edu

Joseph Samoza

Poly Trolley, Manager

Joseph Samoza
jasomoza@cpp.edu

Jillian Nicholson

Taco Bell/Fresh Escape, Store Manager

Jillian Nicholson
jknicholson@cpp.edu

Sabrina Aurtado

International Grounds/Carl’s Jr./ENV, Store Manager

Sabrina Aurtado
apneilson@cpp.edu

Alejandro Iniquez

The Den by Denny’s, Supervisor

Alejandro Iniquez
909.869.5111
ajiniquez@cpp.edu

Samariel Perez

Vista Market, Supervisor

Samariel Perez
samarielp@cpp.edu

Janet Medina

Jamba Juice, Manager

Janet Medina
jccastaneda@cpp.edu

\

Useful Software

Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adoble Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher, DOWNLOAD ADOBE READER
DOCUMENT WORD VIEWER | DOCUMENT POWERPOINT VIEWER | DOCUMENT EXCEL VIEWER | GET FLASH PLAYER

Foundation Websites




© 2020 CPPF, Inc. All Rights Reserved. To report any broken links or website issues please contact Webmaster | CONTACT WEBMASTER | ACCESSIBILITY | PRIVACY